NOTICE FOR MONITORING CUSTOMERS

Communication Error between Fire Panels and the 800 Number it is mapped to is RESTORED!

There was a communication error between fire panels located in facilities and the 800 number it is mapped to. We worked diligently with the utility company to resolve this issue and it is now BACK UP AND RUNNING. SafeCare recommends that you put your system on test and test your system to ensure that it has been reset and operating properly following your facility policy. If you experience any problems with this process, please give us a call. We are sorry for any inconvenience this has caused as this situation was unforeseeable.

"Protecting Property, Protecting People"

About Us

SafeCare is a locally-owned business, in the Indianapolis area, that prides itself on giving excellent customer service and prompt attention to its customers. SafeCare has technicians on call 24 hours a day to take care of your electronic, security, plumbing, commercial kitchen equipment repair and maintenance, pest control management, and fire protection needs. Our technicians are highly skilled at installing and servicing a variety of systems. Not only are they skilled, but SafeCare employees have over 250 years of combined experience!

SafeCare provides 24 Hour Emergency Service, Tests and Inspections, Sales and Consulting for the following systems throughout Indiana and Kentucky:


Who We Are

President – Stan Springer
stan.springer@safecarecorp.com, 317-430-5151

Chief Operating Officer – Devon Brewer
devon.brewer@safecarecorp.com, 317-753-8788

Sprinkler Division, Vice President – Norm Medina
norman.medina@safecarecorp.com, 317-753-1197

Electronics Division, Vice President – Joe Buckley
joe.buckley@safecarecorp.com, 317-752-9611

Fire Safety Division, Executive Vice President – Art Mamot
art.mamot@safecarecorp.com,  317-946-9750

High Voltage Electrical, Vice President – Mark Hamann
kenneth.polk@safecarecorp.com, 317-771-3423

Plumbing Division, Vice President – Dustin.Medina
dustin.medina@safecarecorp.com, 317-504-6352

Generator Division, Vice President – Mark Hamann
mark.hamann@safecarecorp.com, 317-460-4385

Automatic Door Division, Vice President – Jason Huff
jason.huff@safecarecorp.com, 317-695-3784

Commercial Kitchen Equipment Repair and Maintenance, Vice President – Craig Thorpe
garland.thorpe@safecarecorp.com, 260-403-9260

Pest Control Management Division –  Vice President – Carey Donamaria
carey.donamaria@safecarecorp.com, 317-752-3760                       

Kentucky Marketing Director – Michael Parsons
michael.parsons@safecarecorp.com, 502-233-4404

Office Administration, Vice President – John Lorentzen
john.lorentzen@safecarecorp.com, 317-359-3455

24/7 Support

INDIANAPOLIS
Local Phone: (317) 359-3455
Toll Free: (888) 891-7600

749 S. Grant Avenue
Indianapolis, IN, 46203


LOUISVILLE
Local Phone: (502) 233-4404
4203 Produce Rd.
Louisville, KY 40218

EMAIL info@safecarecorp.com